Skip To Main Content

Cleveland Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

News & Announcements

Order Grad Photos Thumbnail

Place your order now for graduation photos of your student receiving their diploma! The order form and necessary contact information can be found below - 

Heat Safety Thumbnail

Temperatures are heating up, and it's more important than ever to stay cool and beat the heat! Click here for a collection of resources on how to prepare for extreme Summer heat.

Safety Procedures Icon

Cleveland ISD has recently updated their safety procedures for Summer 2022 and beyond. Read more below -