Skip To Main Content

If you like to refer someone please click here

Cleveland Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
CMS Homecoming Week
Cleveland Middle School
Tue, Sep 27
CMS Homecoming Week
Cleveland Middle School
Wed, Sep 28
CMS Homecoming Week
Cleveland Middle School
Thu, Sep 29
CMS Homecoming Week
Cleveland Middle School
Fri, Sep 30
CMS Homecoming Week
Cleveland Middle School
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Pink Out Day @ CMS
CISD Stadium
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Title I Parent Meeting
Online Meeting -> Zoom
Title I Parent Meeting
Online Meeting -> Zoom
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

News & Announcements

Request SPED Records Thumbnail

Click for more information regarding requesting SPED records from 2015-2017 before they are destroyed in accordance with state law.