Skip To Main Content

Office Staff

Principal Secretaries

Margie Arce
Assistant Principal Secretary
7th Grade
margie.arce@clevelandisd.org

Campus Registrar

Lorena Paz
Registrar (A-L)
lorena.paz@clevelandisd.org

Receptionist

Placeholder Photo
Irma Barios
Receptionist
irma.barios@clevelandisd.org

Attendance Clerks

Elida Cervantes
Attendance (6th Grade)
elida.cervantes@clevelandisd.org

Campus Support Staff Members

Martha Del Rio Lohse
Diagnostician (A-L)
martha.del@clevelandisd.org
Moszellie Morales
Testing Coordinator
mmorales@clevelandisd.org